My husband is aggravated with me...this morning I woke up to him talking on the phone to the guy he goes to the gym with....and then he comes straight to the bedroom at 3:30 am and says, "Hey, your credit card isn't in your purse." And I was sitting there thinking...hmmmmm???? We had went to a mexican resteraunt the afternoon before and I let him pay the ticket and thought that he was going to keep it as usual and buy me breakfast the next morning. So apparently, he said he slid the card across the counter to me. IDK WTF he is talking about...of course my brain was still not registering that early. But what is the point in getting all crappy about it????? I checked the bank account, there had been no transactions....so I was calm and told him I would call the resteraunt this morning. So he refused to bring me breakfast this morning....even though he has money, he refused.
And this morning, of ALL mornings...I really needed breakfast. And I also got an email from my friend that just moved away. Of course I cried through the whole thing, and then I smiled. And then I spent the remainder of the five minutes before all hell broke loose to think about my trip that I am taking to Michigan next week. So needless to say, I have gotten the shaft this morning.
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment