Tuesday, April 6, 2010
I don't understand something....
So, I go into the women's restroom at work...I do not share my restroom with any other woman. There is pee on my toilet seat!!!! Luckily there is two stalls but still. WTF. Who goes into the womans restroom, knowing that only one person uses that restroom and pees on the toilet???? Some man. (Probably Alex No Doubt) But it is hard to say, considering that there are five men who (use the front office bathrooms). I have never seen or heard of one of them using the lady's facility....so now I am wondering if the janitor is getting back at me for writing him up for falling asleep in the janitor's closet. I think he has it out for me!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment