Sisters

Sisters
That is me on the left.

Friday, April 9, 2010

I am going to SUE Coca-Cola

I have been pretty sturn about not adopting diet beverages....even though I have been on a diet, there is a fine line between coke and diet coke. I would rather drink pee or water then drink some type of nasty a** artificially sweetened diet beverage. So needless to say the last few weeks I have been trying out my husbands "Coke Zero's." The coca-cola company has button hooked me. They have bamboozled me into drinking coke zero-even though it technically isn't a "Diet Drink" it is still zero calories and I love it.

So.....DA** YOU COKE COMPANY FOR MAKING ME DRINK COKE ZERO BECAUSE IT TASTE EXACTLY LIKE COCA-COLA....YOU PULLED ONE ON ME! Bast****!

No comments:

Post a Comment